Record Details

Catalog Search

Of swords and sorcerers : the adventures of King Arthur and his knights / by Margaret Hodges and Margery Evernden ; woodcuts by David Frampton.

Image of item

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Newburgh Chandler PL - Bell Road Library J 398.2 HOD (Text) 39206017301647 J Non-Fiction Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 0684194376 :
  • Physical Description: ix, 96 pages : illustrations ; 24 cm
  • Edition: 1st ed.
  • Publisher: New York, N.Y. : Scribner ; [1993]

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.:
Nine episodes in the Arthurian cycle, from the placing of the boy Arthur in Merlin's care to Arthur's departure for Avalon.
Subject: Arthur, King.
Folklore > England.
Knights and knighthood > Folklore.
Arthurian romances > Adaptations.

Additional Resources