Record Details

Catalog Search

Symphony No. 9 in E minor, Op. 95 (from the New World) / Antonin Dvorak. Die Moldau (Vltava) / Bedrich Smetana.

Image of item

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Newburgh Chandler PL - Downtown Newburgh AUD 1543 MUS (1 (Text) 39206017848514 Audiovisual - Music Available -

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audiocassette : analog, stereophonic, Dolby processed
  • Publisher: [London] : EMI, 1986.

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Berliner Philharmoniker; conducted by Herbert Von Karajan
Genre: Symphonies.

Additional Resources