Record Details

Catalog Search

Storms : My life with Lindsey Buckingham and Fleetwood Mac / Carol Ann Harris.

Harris, Carol Ann. (Author).
Image of item

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Benton Co PL - Fowler B HARRIS (Text) 34044000930394 Adult Biography Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781556527906 (paperback)
  • ISBN: 155652790X
  • Physical Description: 383 pages : illustrations ; 23 cm
  • Edition: First edition.
  • Publisher: Chicago : Chicago Review Press, 2009.

Content descriptions

General Note:
"An A Cappella book."
Includes index.
Formatted Contents Note:
Never break the chain -- Don't look back -- Gold dust -- Ladies and gentlemen : Fleetwood Mac! -- Through the looking glass -- If you don't love me now -- Lightning flashes -- Dreams of a lifetime -- It's not that funny is it? -- On the edge -- Make it baby -- Don't say that you love me -- Star power -- Behind the gold curtain -- Storms -- Endless summer -- Ancient battlegrounds -- Boulevard of broken dreams -- It all goes insane.
Subject: Buckingham, Lindsey.
Rock musicians > Biography.
Guitarists > Biography.
Harris, Carol Ann.
Fleetwood Mac (Musical group)

Additional Resources