Record Details

Catalog Search

Avatar, the last airbender. Season 1. The complete book 1 collection [electronic resource].

hoopla digital. (Added Author).

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (20 video files (approximately 486 min.)) : sd., col.
  • Publisher: [United States]: Viacom, 2005.
  • Distributor: Made available through hoopla

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Episode 4 The Warriors of Kyoshi Episode 3 The Southern Air Temple Episode 2 The Avatar Returns (Part 2) Episode 1 The Boy in the Iceberg (The Avatar Returns Part 1) Episode 10 Jet Episode 11 The Great Divide Episode 17 The Northern Air Temple Episode 8 Winter Solstice Part 2 Episode 18 The Waterbending Master Episode 15 Bato of the Water Tribe Episode 5 The King of Omashu Episode 16 The Deserter Episode 13 The Blue Spirit Episode 9 The Waterbending Scroll Episode 20 The Siege of the North, Part 2 Episode 12 The Storm Episode 14 The Fortune Teller Episode 6 Imprisoned Episode 19 The Siege of the North, Part 1 Episode 7 Winter Solstice Part 1.
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Summary, etc.:
With the Fire Nation on the brink of global domination, a young girl and her brother discover a 12-year old Airbender who reveals himself as the Avatar. Will this irresponsible kid accept his destiny in time to save the world?
Target Audience Note:
Rated TVY7.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Animated television programs.
Children's television programs.
Heroes > Drama.
Avatars (Religion) > Drama.
Four elements (Philosophy) > Drama.
Quests (Expeditions) > Drama.

Additional Resources