Record Details

Catalog Search

Nicky, Ricky, Dicky & Dawn - season 1.

Image of item

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (12 video files (approximately 271 min.)) : sound, color
  • Publisher: [United States]: Viacom, 2014.
  • Distributor: Made available through hoopla

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Episode 8 Sad Tail of Gary-Chip-Tiny Elvis-Squishy Paws Episode 9 I Got Your Back Episode 6 Quad-ventures in Babysitting Episode 4 Dawn Moves Out Episode 5 Remote Control Control Episode 12 Take the Money and Run Episode 7 Field of Brains Episode 10 Poo Dunnit Episode 3 Get Sporty-er! Episode 11 Scaredy Dance Episode 2 Quadfather Episode 1 Pilot.
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Summary, etc.:
Nicky, Ricky, Dicky and Dawn are quadruplets with only two things in common: their birthday and parents. This dynamic foursome battle sibling rivalry at every turn, but in the end when they are together, nothing can stop them.
Target Audience Note:
Rated TVG.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.

Additional Resources