Record Details

Catalog Search

This is us : music from the series.

Bartlett, Thomas. (Added Author). Nelson, Eve. (Added Author). Miller, Jimmy. (Added Author). Stevenson, William Mickey. (Added Author). Cosby, Henry, 1743-1822 (Added Author). Thompson, Richard. (Added Author). Wood, John M. (Added Author). Siffre, Labi. (Added Author). Samwell-Smith, Paul. (Added Author). Khosla, Siddhartha, 1977- (Added Author). Simon, Paul. (Added Author). Taylor, Maria. (Added Author). Boyd, Joe. (Added Author). Tweedy, Jeff, 1967- (Added Author). Davis, Jesse. (Added Author). Emerick, Geoff. (Added Author). James, Jim. (Added Author). Mills, Blake. (Added Author). Hudson, Mark. (Added Author). Stevens, Sufjan, (performer.). Simon, Paul, 1941- (performer.). Moore, Mandy, 1984- (performer.). Wonder, Stevie, (performer.). Thompson, Richard, 1949- (performer.). Thompson, Linda (Vocalist), (performer.). Siffre, Labi, (performer.). Stevens, Cat, 1948- (performer.). Frank, Jackson C., (performer.). Taylor, Maria, 1976- (performer.). Oberst, Conor, (performer.). Drake, Nick, 1948-1974 (performer.). Clark, Gene, 1944-1991 (performer.). James, Jim, (performer.). Starr, Ringo, (performer.). Henry, Brian Tyree, (performer.). Khosla, Siddhartha, 1977- (composer.).
Image of item

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 audio file (1hr., 17 min.)) : digital
  • Publisher: [United States]: UMe, 2017.
  • Distributor: Made available through hoopla

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Death With Dignity (Sufjan Stevens) (3:59) -- You Can Call Me Al (Paul Simon) (4:41) -- Willin' (Mandy Moore) (3:40) -- Can't Find My Way Home (Blind Faith) (3:18) -- Uptight (Everything's Alright) (Stevie Wonder) (2:53) -- Calvary Cross (Richard Thompson & Linda Thompson) (3:52) -- Watch Me (Labi Siffre) (3:31) -- Wind (Cat Stevens) (1:43) -- Come Talk To Me (Goldspot) (5:38) -- Blues Run The Game (Jackson C. Frank) (3:32) -- If Only (Maria Taylor) (5:00) -- Northern Sky (Nick Drake) (3:44) -- If I Ever Was A Child (Wilco) (2:56) -- Because Of You (Gene Clark) (4:04) -- Evergreen Cassette - Tape Mix (Goldspot) (3:48) -- Without You - Remastered 2010 (Badfinger) (4:43) -- World's Smiling Now (Jim James) (4:53) -- Photograph (Ringo Starr) (3:59) -- We Can Always Come Back To This (Brian Tyree Henry) (4:14) -- This Is Us Score Suite (Siddhartha Khosla) (3:38).
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Participant or Performer Note:
Various performers.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Television music > Excerpts.
Genre: Rock music.

Additional Resources