Record Details

Catalog Search

Haiku from zero / Cut Copy.

Cut Copy (Musical group) (Author). Allen Iii, Ben H. (Added Author). Whitford, Dan. (Added Author).
Image of item

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 audio file (42 min.)) : digital
  • Publisher: [United States]: Astralwerks (US1A), 2017.
  • Distributor: Made available through hoopla

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Standing In The Middle Of The Field (5:31) -- Counting Down (3:51) -- Black Rainbows (4:08) -- Stars Last Me A Lifetime (3:46) -- Airborne (5:19) -- No Fixed Destination (4:14) -- Memories We Share (5:02) -- Living Upside Down (5:49) -- Tied To The Weather (4:33).
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Participant or Performer Note:
Performed by Cut Copy.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Popular music > 2011-2020.
Genre: Musique concrète.

Additional Resources