Record Details

Catalog Search

Island life coffee house (vol. 2) / Various Artists.

Mendes, Shawn. (Author). Thakkar, Zubin. (Added Author). Jonas, Nick. (Added Author). Astrid S, 1996- (Added Author). Hartung, Mike. (Added Author). Atkinson, Nick, 1980- (Added Author). Holloway, Edd. (Added Author). TW, James. (Added Author). Nic Nac, 1981- (Added Author). Davidior. (Added Author). Kozmeniuk, Stephen. (Added Author). Banners. (Added Author). Cedar, Andrew. (Added Author). Gervais, Cedric. (Added Author). Scimeca, Laurent. (Added Author). Lonbay, Richard. (Added Author). Youngr. (Added Author). Adair, Alex. (Added Author). Artists, Various. (Added Author). Posner, Mike, 1988- (Added Author). Lewis, Dean. (Added Author). O'Brien, Olivia, 1999- (Added Author). Four, Citizen. (Added Author). Owen, Liza. (Added Author).
Image of item

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 audio file (38 min.)) : digital
  • Edition: [Explicit version].
  • Publisher: [United States]: Island Records, 2017.
  • Distributor: Made available through hoopla

Content descriptions

General Note:
Parental advisory: Explicit content.
Formatted Contents Note:
There's Nothing Holdin' Me Back - Acoustic (Shawn Mendes) (3:22) -- Remember I Told You - Acoustic (Nick Jonas, Anne-Marie, Mike Posner) (3:28) -- Such A Boy - Acoustic (Astrid S) (3:30) -- Waves - Acoustic (Dean Lewis) (4:09) -- Please Keep Loving Me - Acoustic (James TW) (3:18) -- RIP - Acoustic (Olivia O'Brien) (3:37) -- Someone To You - Acoustic (BANNERS) (3:36) -- Want You Back - Acoustic (Citizen Four) (3:16) -- Somebody New - Guitar Version (Cedric Gervais, Liza Owen) (3:21) -- '93 - Acoustic (Youngr) (3:16) -- Casual - Acoustic (Alex Adair) (3:09).
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Genre: Popular music.

Additional Resources