Record Details

Catalog Search

The autobiography / Vic Mensa.

Ono, Smoko. (Added Author). Beatz, Papi. (Added Author). I.D., No. (Added Author). Nothin', 1500 Or. (Added Author). Dahi, Dj. (Added Author). Dean, Mike. (Added Author). Mensa, Vic. (Added Author). Keith, Om'Mas (Added Author). Williams, Pharrell. (Added Author). Dream (Musician) (Added Author). Stewart, Tricky. (Added Author). Mensa, Vic, (composer,, performer.).
Image of item

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 audio file (61 min.)) : digital
  • Publisher: [United States]: Roc Nation/Capitol - Vic Mensa, 2017.
  • Distributor: Made available through hoopla

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Say I Didn't (5:15) -- Memories On 47th St. (4:02) -- Rollin' Like A Stoner (3:16) -- Homewrecker (ft. Weezer) (4:08) -- Gorgeous (ft. Syd) (4:30) -- Heaven On Earth (ft. The-Dream) (5:17) -- Card Cracker - Skit (1:10) -- Down For Some Ignorance (Ghetto Lullaby) (ft. Chief Keef and Joey Purp) (4:25) -- Coffee & Cigarettes (4:30) -- Wings (ft. Pharrell Williams and Saul Williams) (4:03) -- Heaven On Earth - Reprise (2:06) -- Fire Next Time (3:44) -- We Could Be Free (ft. Ty Dolla $ign) (4:55) -- Rage (5:20) -- OMG (3:52).
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Participant or Performer Note:
Performed by Vic Mensa ; with various musicians.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Popular music > 2011-2020.
Genre: Rap (Music)

Additional Resources