Record Details

Catalog Search

Still happy / Goodman Revival.

Goodman Revival (Musical group) (Author). Minick, Johnny. (Added Author). Sykes, Michael. (Added Author). Sykes, Tanya Goodman. (Added Author).
Image of item

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 audio file (35 min.)) : digital
  • Publisher: [United States]: Gaither Music Group (HSE), 2017.
  • Distributor: Made available through hoopla

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
When They Ring The Bells Of Heaven (2:15) -- Eastern Gate (2:26) -- Had It Not Been (3:18) -- Word Is Mercy (4:33) -- There's Been A Lot Of Changes (3:19) -- Knowing You'll Be There (4:11) -- Answer's On The Way (2:59) -- I'm Dying To Tell You (3:06) -- Lighthouse (2:55) -- Longer I Serve Him (3:52) -- I'm Too Near Home (2:03).
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Participant or Performer Note:
Performed by Goodman Revival.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Genre: Gospel music.

Additional Resources