Record Details

Catalog Search

Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real.

Promise of the Real (Musical group), (performer.). Alagia, John. (Added Author).
Image of item
E-music E-music Musical Sound Recording (Unknown Format) Musical Sound Recording (Unknown Format)

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 audio file (54 min.)) : digital
  • Publisher: [United States]: Fantasy Records, 2017.
  • Distributor: Made available through hoopla

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Set Me Down On A Cloud (ft. Lucius) (7:16) -- Die Alone (ft. Lucius) (2:37) -- Fool Me Once (ft. Lucius) (3:51) -- Just Outside Of Austin (4:45) -- Carolina (ft. Lucius) (3:16) -- Runnin' Shine (3:23) -- Find Yourself (6:16) -- Four Letter Word (4:42) -- High Times (3:30) -- Breath Of My Baby (2:52) -- Forget About Georgia (ft. Lucius) (8:17) -- If I Started Over (3:13).
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Participant or Performer Note:
Performed by Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Blues (Music) > 2001-2010.
Genre: Country rock music.

Additional Resources