Record Details

Catalog Search

Folk yeah! vol. 1 / Various Artists.

Passenger (Musical group) (Author). Weepies, The. (Added Author). Artists, Various. (Added Author). Badru, Aisha. (Added Author). Kites, The Paper. (Added Author). Coves, Hollow. (Added Author). Bandit, Twin. (Added Author). Hyslop, Joshua. (Added Author). Basham, Austin. (Added Author). Espe, Aaron. (Added Author). Storm, Harrison. (Added Author). Brigade, Old Sea. (Added Author). Bryant, Jon. (Added Author). Year, Family Of The. (Added Author).
Image of item

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 audio file (51 min.)) : digital
  • Publisher: [United States]: Nettwerk Records, 2017.
  • Distributor: Made available through hoopla

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Let Her Go (4:12) -- Where's My Love (3:59) -- Waiting Around (2:32) -- Bloom (3:30) -- Coastline (3:53) -- Stolen Dance (3:55) -- All Is Well (4:16) -- Making All Things New (2:39) -- Sense of Home (4:25) -- Love Brought Weight (3:05) -- Flood (4:21) -- Light (4:07) -- Hero (3:10) -- World Spins Madly On (2:46).
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Genre: Folk music.

Additional Resources