Record Details

Catalog Search

80's the collection / Various Artists.

A-ha (Musical group) (Author). Tarney, Alan. (Added Author). Mansfield, Tony. (Added Author). Lang, Mutt. (Added Author). Tyson, Dave. (Added Author). Lewis, David. (Added Author). Lewis, Jonathan (Added Author). Lewis, Wayne. (Added Author). Nuff. (Added Author). Titelman, Russ. (Added Author). Templeman, Ted. (Added Author). Was, Don. (Added Author). Jones, Quincy, 1933- (Added Author). Melcher, Terry. (Added Author). Sadkin, Alex. (Added Author). Jones, Mick. (Added Author). Buckingham, Lindsey. (Added Author). Dashut, Richard. (Added Author). Van Hecke, Mark. (Added Author). Baker, Anita. (Added Author). Powell, Michael J. (Added Author). Smith, John. (Added Author). Waritz, Rick. (Added Author). Munzibai, Sergio. (Added Author). Face, Baby. (Added Author). Reid, Antonio, 1957- (Added Author). Artists, Various. (Added Author). Cars, The. (Added Author). Ocasek, Ric (Added Author). Myles, Alannah. (Added Author). Cross, Christopher. (Added Author). Atlantic Starr (Musical group) (Added Author). Lattisaw, Stacy. (Added Author). Khan, Chaka (Added Author). Van Halen (Musical group) (Added Author). Roth, David Lee, 1955- (Added Author). B-52's (Musical group) (Added Author). Wilson, Cynthia Kay. (Added Author). Schneider, Fred. (Added Author). Pierson, Kate (Added Author). Benson, George, 1923-2007 (Added Author). Beach Boys. (Added Author). Wilson, Carl. (Added Author). Love, Norris. (Added Author). Womack, Womack &. (Added Author). Gramm, Lou. (Added Author). Fleetwood Mac (Musical group) (Added Author). McVie, Christine. (Added Author). Femmes, Violent. (Added Author). Ritchie, Brian. (Added Author). Gano, Gordon. (Added Author). DeLorenzo, Victor. (Added Author). Shooz, Nu. (Added Author). Day, Valerie. (Added Author). Gibson, Debbie, 1970- (Added Author). White, Karyn. (Added Author).
Image of item

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 audio file (1hr., 22 min.)) : digital
  • Publisher: [United States]: Rhino, 2017.
  • Distributor: Made available through hoopla

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Take On Me (3:49) -- Drive (3:58) -- Black Velvet (4:49) -- Ride Like The Wind (4:35) -- Always (4:49) -- Jump To The Beat (3:35) -- Ain't Nobody (4:45) -- Jump (4:03) -- Love Shack (4:17) -- Give Me The Night (3:56) -- Kokomo (3:35) -- Love Wars (4:01) -- I Want to Know What Love Is (5:06) -- Owner Of A Lonely Heart (4:29) -- Little Lies (3:41) -- Blister In The Sun (2:28) -- Sweet Love (4:26) -- I Can't Wait (3:38) -- Out Of The Blue (3:57) -- Superwoman (4:32).
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Genre: Popular music.

Additional Resources