Record Details

Catalog Search

Background music / Various Artists.

LANY (Musical group) (Author). Lany. (Added Author). Dukes, Frank, 1951- (Added Author). Lorde, 1996- (Added Author). Atkinson, Nick, 1980- (Added Author). Holloway, Edd. (Added Author). 1Da, Boi. (Added Author). Sweets, Jahaan. (Added Author). Gosling, Jake. (Added Author). O'connell, Finneas. (Added Author). Costey, Rich. (Added Author). Rankin, Mark. (Added Author). Del Rio, Mike. (Added Author). Mouse, Danger. (Added Author). Inflo. (Added Author). White, Matthew E., 1982- (Added Author). Kosten, David. (Added Author). Puggy. (Added Author). Little, Joel, 1983- (Added Author). Muscio, Spencer. (Added Author). Hicks, Will. (Added Author). Hersey, James. (Added Author). Barter, Ian. (Added Author). Crossey, Mike. (Added Author). Cassette, Benny. (Added Author). Crew, Mark. (Added Author). Smith, Dan. (Added Author). Steadman, Jack. (Added Author). Dravs, Markus. (Added Author). Suwito, Jason. (Added Author). Artists, Various. (Added Author). Lewis, Dean. (Added Author). Del Rey, Lana, 1986- (Added Author). Rocky, A$Ap. (Added Author). Playboi Carti, 1996- (Added Author). Mendes, Shawn. (Added Author). Eilish, Billie, 2001- (Added Author). Kiwanuka, Michael, 1988- (Added Author). Strings, Wired. (Added Author). Morrissey, Flo. (Added Author). Kahan, Noah. (Added Author). Rayman, Allan. (Added Author). Reyez, Jessie, 1991- (Added Author). Raffoul, Billy. (Added Author). Jukes, Mr. (Added Author). Gracie, Isaac. (Added Author). Sly, Sir. (Added Author).
Image of item

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 audio file (1hr., 12 min.)) : digital
  • Edition: [Explicit version].
  • Publisher: [United States]: UMG Recordings, Inc., 2017.
  • Distributor: Made available through hoopla

Content descriptions

General Note:
Parental advisory: Explicit content.
Formatted Contents Note:
Super Far (Lany) (3:22) -- Homemade Dynamite (Lorde) (3:10) -- Waves (Dean Lewis) (4:01) -- Summer Bummer (Lana Del Rey, A$AP Rocky, Playboi Carti) (4:21) -- Don't Be A Fool (Shawn Mendes) (3:35) -- watch (Billie Eilish) (2:58) -- Closer (Powers) (3:35) -- Cold Little Heart - Radio Edit (Michael Kiwanuka, Wired Strings) (3:31) -- Look At What The Light Did Now (Flo Morrissey, Matthew E. White) (3:21) -- Lonely Town - Radio (Puggy) (3:21) -- Hallelujah (Noah Kahan) (3:16) -- Repeat (Allan Rayman, Jessie Reyez) (3:43) -- Miss You (James Hersey) (3:26) -- Better Now (Cloves) (3:54) -- Driver (Billy Raffoul) (2:56) -- Close Your Eyes (The All-American Rejects) (4:28) -- Oblivion (Bastille) (3:15) -- Tears (Mr Jukes, Alexandria) (4:11) -- All In My Mind (Isaac Gracie) (3:58) -- Change (Sir Sly) (3:40).
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Genre: Popular music.

Additional Resources