Record Details

Catalog Search

The Source [electronic resource] / Ayreon.

Ayreon (Musical group), (composer,, performer.). hoopla digital. (Added Author).
E-music E-music Musical Sound Recording (Unknown Format) Musical Sound Recording (Unknown Format)

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 audio file (1hr., 28 min.)) : digital.
  • Publisher: [United States]: Music Theories, 2017.
  • Distributor: Made available through hoopla

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note: The Day That The World Breaks Down (12:34) -- Sea Of Machines (5:08) -- Everybody Dies (4:42) -- Star Of Sirrah (7:03) -- All That Was (3:36) -- Run! Apocalypse! Run! (4:52) -- Condemned To Live (6:13) -- Aquatic Race (6:44) -- The Dream Dissolves (6:11) -- Deathcry Of A Race (4:43) -- Into The Ocean (4:53) -- Bay Of Dreams (4:24) -- Planet Y Is Alive! (6:02) -- The Source Will Flow (4:13) -- Journey To Forever (3:20) -- The Human Compulsion (2:15) -- March Of The Machines (1:39).
Restrictions on Access Note: Digital content provided by hoopla.
Participant or Performer Note: Vocalists: James LaBrie, Tommy Karevik, Tommy Rogers, Simone Simons, Nils K Rue, Tobias Sammet, Hansi Kürsch, Michael Mills, Russell Allen, Michael Eriksen, Floor Jansen, Zaher Zorgati ; Instrumentalists: Ed Warby, Ben Mathot, Jeroen Goossens, Joost van den Broek, Paul Gilbert, Guthrie Govan, Marcel Coenen, Mark Kelly, Maaike Peterse, Arjen, Lucassen.
System Details Note: Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Rock music > 2011-2020.
Progressive rock music.

Additional Resources