Record Details

Catalog Search

Punk goes pop. Vol. 7.

Green, Mike. (Added Author). Ron, Erik. (Added Author). Brown, Daniel. (Added Author). Feldmann, John, 1967- (Added Author). Grayscale. (Added Author). Gornell, Phil. (Added Author). Berry, Grant. (Added Author). Out, Eat Your Heart. (Added Author). Childress, Josh. (Added Author). Deblieck, Justin. (Added Author). Hoffman, Derek. (Added Author).
Image of item

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 audio file (49 min.)) : digital
  • Edition: [Explicit version].
  • Publisher: [United States]: Fearless Records, 2017.
  • Distributor: Made available through hoopla

Content descriptions

General Note:
Parental advisory: Explicit content.
Formatted Contents Note:
Stitches (State Champs) (3:03) -- That's What I Like (Dance Gavin Dance) (3:27) -- Gangsta (New Years Day) (3:55) -- Can't Feel My Face (The Amity Affliction) (3:21) -- When We Were Young (Andy Black & Juliet Simms) (4:46) -- Love Yourself (Grayscale) (3:27) -- Fake Love (Capsize) (3:10) -- Heathens (Boston Manor) (3:46) -- Shape Of You (Eat Your Heart Out) (3:56) -- Let It Go (The Plot In You) (4:19) -- I Don't Wanna Live Forever (Ice Nine Kills) (4:25) -- Closer (Seaway) (4:13) -- In The Name Of Love (Too Close To Touch) (3:17).
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Participant or Performer Note:
Various performers.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Rock music > 2011-2020.
Popular music > 2011-2020.
Genre: Punk rock music.

Additional Resources