Record Details

Catalog Search

90s r&b / Various Artists.

Boyz II Men (Musical group) (Author). Reid, Antonio (L.A.). (Added Author). Babyface. (Added Author). Morales, Mark. (Added Author). Rooney, Mark. (Added Author). Pierce, Oji. (Added Author). Jordan, Montell. (Added Author). D'angelo. (Added Author). Negaz, The Grand. (Added Author). Jam, Jimmy. (Added Author). Lewis, Terry. (Added Author). Jackson, Janet. (Added Author). Kornegay, Kenny (Rah Rah Smoove). (Added Author). Young, Darrell (88). (Added Author). Riley, Teddy. (Added Author). D, Heavy. (Added Author). Mcknight, Brian. (Added Author). Johnson, Jellybean. (Added Author). Condition, Mint. (Added Author). Moore, Sergio (Plx). (Added Author). Palmer, Brian (Lilz). (Added Author). Devant.̌ (Added Author). Eckstine, Ed. (Added Author). Ton!̌, Tony! Toni!. (Added Author). Jaborn, Jamal. (Added Author). Jamal, Jah Born. (Added Author). Power, Bob, 1959- (Added Author). Martin, Carl (Groove). (Added Author). Simmons, Daryl. (Added Author). Hicks, Hiriam. (Added Author). Nature, Naughty By. (Added Author). Azor, Herby (Luv Bug). (Added Author). Freeze. (Added Author). Artists, Various. (Added Author). Blige, Mary J. (Added Author). Roots, The. (Added Author). Badu, Erykah. (Added Author). Brown, Foxy. (Added Author). Boyz, Heavy D & The. (Added Author). Real, Soul For. (Added Author). Edition, New. (Added Author). Hill, Dru (Added Author). Vogue, En. (Added Author). Gill, Johnny. (Added Author). Devoe, Bell Biv. (Added Author).
Image of item

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 audio file (1hr., 46 min.)) : digital
  • Edition: [Explicit version].
  • Publisher: [United States]: UME, 2017.
  • Distributor: Made available through hoopla

Content descriptions

General Note:
Parental advisory: Explicit content.
Formatted Contents Note:
End Of The Road (Boyz II Men) (5:50) -- Real Love (Mary J. Blige) (4:31) -- This Is How We Do It (Montell Jordan) (3:57) -- Lady (D'Angelo) (5:47) -- You Got Me (The Roots, Erykah Badu) (4:20) -- That's The Way Love Goes (Janet Jackson) (4:27) -- Touch Me Tease Me (Case, Foxy Brown, Mary J. Blige) (3:48) -- Is It Good To You (Heavy D & The Boyz) (4:52) -- I'll Make Love To You (Boyz II Men) (3:57) -- Candy Rain - Heavy D & TrakMasterz Mix (Soul For Real) (4:22) -- Back At One (Brian McKnight) (4:23) -- Breakin' My Heart (Pretty Brown Eyes) (Mint Condition) (5:57) -- Get It On Tonite (Montell Jordan) (4:37) -- I'm Still In Love With You (New Edition) (4:40) -- Freek'n You (Jodeci) (6:20) -- Feels Good (Tony! Toni! Ton!̌) (5:00) -- On & On (Erykah Badu) (3:48) -- If I Ever Fall In Love (Shai) (3:10) -- In My Bed - So So Def Mix (Dru Hill) (4:03) -- Hey Mr. D.J. (Zhan)̌ (4:12) -- Whatta Man (Salt-N-Pepa, En Vogue) (5:09) -- My, My, My (Johnny Gill) (5:22) -- Poison (Bell Biv DeVoe) (4:23).
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: R&B.

Additional Resources