Record Details

Catalog Search

Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers : "Playback" / Tom Petty.

Petty, Tom. (Added Author). Heartbreakers (Musical group) (Added Author). MCA Inc. (Added Author). Universal Music & Video. (Added Author). Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers. (Cast).
Image of item

Available copies

  • 2 of 2 copies available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 2 total copies.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Adams PL Sys. - Decatur Branch VID 784.54 TOM DVD (Text) 34207002091974 DVDs-Adult Available -
Batesville Mem. PL - Batesville DVD 784.54 PETTY 599 (Text) 34706001584251 DVD Non-Fiction Available -

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 videodisc (74 min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: Santa Monica, California : MCA, distributed by Universal Music & Video, [2000]

Content descriptions

General Note:
Title from container.
Originally produced in 1995.
Formatted Contents Note:
Here comes my girl -- Refugee -- The waiting -- A woman in love (it's not me ) -- Insider -- You got lucky -- Change of heart -- Don't come around here no more -- Jammin' me -- I won't back down -- Runnin' down a dream -- Free fallin -- A face in the crowd -- Yer so bad -- Learning to fly -- Into the great wide open -- Mary Jane's last dance.
Participant or Performer Note:
Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers.
Summary, etc.:
Here are the best videos of Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers, a powerful document of the early evolution of a new kind of art and some rockin' tunes.
Target Audience Note:
MPAA rating:Not rated.
System Details Note:
DVD, region 1 ; Dolby Digital.
Subject: Rock music.

Additional Resources