Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



Lost and found sisters / Jill Shalvis.

Image of item

Available copies

  • 5 of 6 copies available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

1 current hold with 6 total copies.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Brazil PL - Brazil BOOK ON CD SHALVIS (Text) 38160000482529 Second Floor, Audiobook Available -
Greensburg-Decatur Co PL - Greensburg CDBK SHALVIS v.1 (Text) 32826014092480 Books on CD Available -
Hartford City PL - Hartford City AB/CD Shalvis (Text) 76051000177310 Audiobook/CD Adult Fic Available -
Huntingburg PL - Huntingburg CD SHA (Text) 39970001405298 CD In transit -
Jay Co PL - Portland CD FIC SHALV (Text) 76383000459440 Adult New Shelf, CD F Reshelving -
Noble Co PL - Central (Albion) AUDIO CD ROMANCE SHA (Text) 38131004282470 NCPLC-Audio Book On CD Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781538418147
  • ISBN: 1538418142
  • ISBN: 9781538418154
  • ISBN: 1538418150
  • Physical Description: 9 discs (11.25 hrs) : digital; 4 3/4 in.
  • Edition: Unabridged.
  • Publisher: [New York] : Harper Audio/Blackstone, [2017]

Content descriptions

General Note:
Book 1 of the Wildstone series (series numeration from NoveList).
Participant or Performer Note:
Read by Karen White.
Summary, etc.:
From New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis comes her first women's fiction novel--an unforgettable story of friendship, love, family, and sisterhood--perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover, Susan Mallery, and Kristan Higgins. They say life can change in an instant... After losing her sister in a devastating car accident, chef Quinn Weller is finally getting her life back on track. She appears to have it all: a loving family, a dream job in one of L.A.'s hottest eateries, and a gorgeous boyfriend dying to slip an engagement ring on her finger. So why does she feel so empty, like she's looking for a missing piece she can't find? The answer comes when a lawyer tracks down Quinn and reveals a bombshell secret and a mysterious inheritance that only she can claim. This shocking revelation washes over Quinn like a tidal wave. Her whole life has been a lie.On impulse, Quinn gives up her job, home, and boyfriend. She heads up the coast to the small hometown of Wildstone, California, which is just a few hours north, but feels worlds apart from Los Angeles. Though she doesn't quite fit in right away, she can't help but be drawn to the town's simple pleasures...and the handsome, dark-haired stranger who offers friendship with no questions asked. As Quinn settles into Wildstone, she discovers there's another surprise in store for her. The inheritance isn't a house or money, but rather something earthshattering, something that will make her question everything she thought she knew about herself, about her family. Now with a world of possibilities opening up to Quinn, she must decide if this new life is the one she was always meant to have--and the one that could finally give her the fulfillment she's searched so long for.
Subject: Sisters > Fiction.
Inheritance and succession > Fiction.
Family secrets > Fiction.
FICTION / Romance / Contemporary.
Genre: Romance fiction.
Audiobooks.

Additional Resources