Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



The bookshop on the corner : A Novel. / Jenny Colgan.

Colgan, Jenny. (Author). Price-Lewis, Lucy. (Added Author).
Image of item

Electronic resources

Record details

  • ISBN: 9780062643216 (sound recording)
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (9 audio files) : digital
  • Edition: Unabridged.
  • Publisher: New York : HarperAudio, 2016.

Content descriptions

General Note:
Unabridged.
Participant or Performer Note:
Narrator: Lucy Price-Lewis.
Summary, etc.:
Nina Redmond is a librarian with a gift for finding the perfect book for her readers. But can she write her own happy-ever-after? In this valentine to readers, librarians, and book-lovers the world over, the New York Times-bestselling author of Little Beach Street Bakery returns with a funny, moving new novel for fans of Meg Donohue, Sophie Kinsella, and Nina George's The Little Paris Bookshop.
System Details Note:
Requires OverDrive Listen (file size: N/A KB) or OverDrive app (file size: 260095 KB).
Subject: Fiction.
Humor (Fiction).
Literature.
Romance.
Genre: Electronic books.

Additional Resources