Record Details

Catalog Search

Lindsey Buckingham, Christine McVie.

Buckingham, Lindsey, (composer,, performer.). Buckingham, Lindsey. (Added Author). Froom, Mitchell. (Added Author). McVie, Christine, (composer,, performer.).
Image of item

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 audio file (40 min.)) : digital
  • Publisher: [United States]: Atlantic Records , 2017.
  • Distributor: Made available through hoopla

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Sleeping Around the Corner (3:47) -- Feel About You (3:27) -- In My World (4:24) -- Red Sun (3:15) -- Love Is Here to Stay (4:25) -- Too Far Gone (3:20) -- Lay Down for Free (3:56) -- Game of Pretend (4:33) -- On With the Show (3:46) -- Carnival Begin (4:40).
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Participant or Performer Note:
Performed by Lindsey Buckingham and Christine McVie.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Rock music > 2011-2020.

Additional Resources