Record Details

Catalog Search

Canadian west collection : six novels in one / Janette Oke.

Oke, Janette, 1935- (author.).
Image of item

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781441229274 (electronic bk.)
  • ISBN: 1441229272 (electronic bk.)
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource.
  • Publisher: [United States]: Baker Publishing Group , 2015.
  • Distributor: Made available through hoopla

Content descriptions

Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Summary, etc.:
A beloved series from Janette Oke! Nothing in her cultured upbringing prepared Elizabeth for life in the West. The frontier will test this teacher's faith but also stir her heart. Includes: 1 When Calls the Heart 2 When Comes the Spring 3 When Breaks the Dawn 4 When Hope Springs New 5 Beyond the Gathering Storm6 When Tomorrow Comes
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Women pioneers > Fiction.
Electronic books.
Canada, Western > Fiction.
Royal Canadian Mounted Police > Fiction.

Additional Resources