Record Details

Catalog Search

One more light / Linkin Park.

, Linkin Park (Musical group) (composer,, performer.). Bolooki, Andrew. (Added Author). Delson, Brad. (Added Author). Shinoda, Mike. (Added Author). Wright, Emily. (Added Author). Pusha T (Musician), (performer.). Stormzy, 1993- (performer.). Kiiara, 1995- (performer.).
Image of item
E-music E-music Musical Sound Recording (Unknown Format) Musical Sound Recording (Unknown Format)

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 audio file (35 min.)) : digital
  • Publisher: [United States]: Warner Bros. , 2017.
  • Distributor: Made available through hoopla

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Nobody Can Save Me (3:45) -- Good Goodbye (feat. Pusha T and Stormzy) (3:31) -- Talking to Myself (3:51) -- Battle Symphony (3:36) -- Invisible (3:34) -- Heavy (feat. Kiiara) (2:49) -- Sorry for Now (3:23) -- Halfway Right (3:37) -- One More Light (4:15) -- Sharp Edges (2:58).
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Participant or Performer Note:
Linkin Park (Chester Bennington, Rob Bourdon, Brad Delson, Phoenix, Joe Hahn, Mike Shinoda) ; with accompanying musicians.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Rock music > 2011-2020.
Genre: Alternative rock music.

Additional Resources