Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



Watch me disappear : a novel / Janelle Brown.

Brown, Janelle (author.).

Available copies

  • 62 of 63 copies available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 63 total copies.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Adams PL Sys. - Decatur Branch FIC BROWN WAT (Text) 34207002092105 Adult Fiction Available -
Akron Carnegie PL - Akron FIC BRO (Text) 75253000055149 Adult Fiction Available -
Batesville Mem. PL - Batesville F BROWN J. (Text) 34706001567538 Adult Fiction Available -
Benton Co PL - Fowler MYS BRO (Text) 34044000922631 Mystery Available -
Boswell Grant Twp PL - Boswell FIC BRO (Text) 38144000376063 Fiction Available -
Brazil PL - Brazil BROWN (Text) 38160000583540 Second Floor, Fiction Available -
Brownstown PL - Brownstown FIC BROWN (Text) 79361000103877 Adult Fiction Available -
Butler PL - Butler FIC BROWN J (Text) 73174005033464 Adult: Fiction Available -
Colfax-Perry Twp PL FIC BRO (Text) 74121000092459 Adult Fiction 1st Floor Available -
Culver-Union Twp PL - Culver FIC BRO WAT (Text) 34304000861540 Adult - Fiction Available -
Next 10 »

Record details

  • ISBN: 9780812989465
  • ISBN: 0812989465
  • Physical Description: 358 pages ; 25 cm
  • Edition: First edition.
  • Publisher: New York : Spiegel & Grau, [2017]

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.:
"A beautiful Berkeley mom with a radical past vanishes while hiking, leaving her family to piece together her secrets, in this keenly observed novel for readers of Emma Straub and Maria Semple--from the bestselling author of All We Ever Wanted Was Everything"-- Provided by publisher.
Subject: Radicals > California > Fiction.
Missing persons > Fiction.
Hallucinations and illusions > Fiction.
Families > Fiction.
FICTION / Contemporary Women.
FICTION / Family Life.
FICTION / Suspense.
FICTION / Thrillers.
Genre: Domestic fiction.
Suspense fiction.

Additional Resources