Record Details

Catalog Search

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
New Castle-Henry County PL - New Castle CD ROCK SUPE (Text) 39231032372688 Audiovisual Collection Available -

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: Santa Monica, CA : A & M Records, [2002]

Content descriptions

General Note:
Compact disc.
"The Supertramp remasters"--Spine.
Lyrics printed on insert.
Formatted Contents Note:
Gone Hollywood -- Logical song -- Goodbye stranger -- Breakfast in America -- Oh darling -- Take the long way home -- Lord is it mine -- Just another nervous wreck -- Casual conversations -- Child of vision.
Creation/Production Credits Note:
Produced by Supertramp & Peter Henderson.
Participant or Performer Note:
Supertramp: Rick Davies, vocals, keyboards; Roger Hodgson, vocals, keyboards and guitars; John A. Helliwell, woodwind instruments; Dougie Thomson, bass; Bob C. Benberg, drums; Russel Pope, concert sound engineer.
Date/Time and Place of an Event Note:
Recorded at the Village Recorder, Los Angeles.
Subject: Rock music > 1971-1980.

Additional Resources