Record Details

Catalog Search

Sucker punch original motion picture soundtrack.

Browning, Emily, 1988- (Added Author). Björk. (Added Author). Torrini, Emiliana (Added Author). Mosshart, Alison, 1978- (Added Author). Azar, Carla. (Added Author). Yoav. (Added Author). Gugino, Carla, 1971- (Added Author). Isaac, Oscar (Added Author). Skunk Anansie (Musical group) (Added Author). Queen (Musical group) (Added Author).
Image of item

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Hamilton North PL - Cicero Main Branch CD.c-Soundtrack [1934] (Text) 78294000235958 Music CD Available -

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: Burbank, CA : Watertower Music, [2011]

Content descriptions

General Note:
Compact disc.
Formatted Contents Note:
Sweet dreams (are made of this) (Emily Browning) (5:19) -- Army of me (Sucker Punch remix) (Björk feat. Skunk Anansie) (6:53) -- White rabbit (Emiliana Torrini) (5:07) -- I want it all/We will rock you mash-up (Queen with Armageddon aka Geddy) (5:08) -- Search and destroy (Skunk Anansie) (4:24) -- Tomorrow never knows (Alison Mosshart and Carla Azar) (7:37) -- Where is my mind? (Yoav feat. Emily Browning) (6:19) -- Asleep (Emily Browning) (4:20) -- Love is the drug (Carla Gugino and Oscar Isaac) (4:13).
Creation/Production Credits Note:
Soundtrack album producers: Zack Snyder ... [et al.].
Participant or Performer Note:
Various performers.
Subject: Motion picture music > Excerpts.

Additional Resources