Record Details

Catalog Search

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Series Information

Huxtable Quintet ; 01
Brilliance Audio on compact disc.
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
New Castle-Henry County PL - New Castle F BALO (Text) 39231031770932 Audiovisual Collection Available -

Record details

  • Physical Description: 9 audio discs (approximately 11 hr.) : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Edition: Unabridged.
  • Publisher: Grand Haven, MI : Brilliance Audio ; [2009]

Content descriptions

General Note:
Book 1 of the Huxtable Quintet series (series numeration from NoveList).
Title from container.
"Adult Fiction"--Container.
Compact disc.
Participant or Performer Note:
Read by Anne Flosnik.
Summary, etc.:
Young widow Vanessa Huxtable Dew, in an effort to save her sister from a loveless marriage to Elliott Wallace, Viscount Lyngate, offers herself instead, while Elliott pursues a mysterious mission of his own.
Subject: Widows > Fiction.
Aristocracy (Social class) > England > Fiction.
Man-woman relationships > Fiction.
England > Fiction.
Genre: Audiobooks.
Regency fiction.
Love stories.

Additional Resources