Record Details

Catalog Search

Theo : Secret Confessions: Backstage Series, Book 4. / Zaide Bishop.

Bishop, Zaide. (Author).
Image of item

Electronic resources

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781760378127 (electronic bk)
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource.
  • Publisher: Sydney : Escape Publishing, 2015.

Content descriptions

General Note:
Title from eBook information screen..
Summary, etc.:
An all-access pass to Sex, Love, and Rock 'N Roll. Because what happens on tour doesn't always stay on tour...From Australia to the world...Chicago. The last stop of their wildly successful US tour sees Australia's biggest rock band, The Screaming Tuesdays, in sultry, summertime Chicago to play two sold-out shows. But the stage is not where the action is, and no one knows what goes on behind the scenes... It's just supposed to be a fan meet-and-greet. Theo's done them before, he'll do them again, and he's got Rei and Sawyer to back him up. But when fan club president Andi decides that they all need to work out their issues in a very unconventional way, Theo can't decide if she's a nightmare or his very deepest fantasy come true...Secret Confessions: BackstageReading order: Chase-KM GollandJosh-Eden Summers Yanis-Lexxie CouperTheo-Zaide Bishop Kelly-Shona HuskJet-Rhian Cahill
System Details Note:
Requires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 505 KB) or Kobo app or compatible Kobo device (file size: N/A KB) or Amazon Kindle (file size: N/A KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 505 KB).
Subject: Fiction.
Genre: Electronic books.

Additional Resources