Record Details

Catalog Search

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (26 video files (approximately 676 min.)) : sound, color
  • Publisher: [United States] : Shout! Factory : 2009.

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Episode 1 Regeneration Episode 6 Fear Itself Episode 7 Fall of the House of Gryffen Episode 8 Jaws of Orthrus Episode 12 Alien Avatar Episode 22 Mind Snap Episode 2 Liberation Episode 3 Korven Episode 4 Bounty Hunter Episode 5 Sirens of Ceres Episode 9 Dream-Eaters Episode 10 Curse of Anubis Episode 11 Oroborus Episode 16 Cambridge Spy Episode 17 Lost Library of Ukko Episode 18 Mutant Cooper Episode 19 Custodians Episode 20 Taphony and the Time Loop Episode 21 Robot Gladiators Episode 23 Angel of the North Episode 24 Last Precinct Episode 25 Hound of the Korven Episode 26 Eclipse of the Korven Episode 13 Aeolian Episode 14 Last Oak Tree in England Episode 15 Black Hunger.
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Creation/Production Credits Note:
Directed by David Caesar.
Participant or Performer Note:
John Leeson, Emma Clifton, Philippa Coulthard.
Summary, etc.:
Spin off TV show based on the adventures of the robot dog companion from 'Doctor Who'.
Target Audience Note:
Not rated.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.

Additional Resources