Record Details

Catalog Search

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (13 video files (approximately 673 min.)) : sound, color
  • Publisher: [United States] : Shout! Factory : 2013.

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Episode 12 Children of the Night Episode 13 Birth Episode 1 Jellyfish In The Sky Episode 2 Angel Episode 3 Order of the Dragon Episode 4 In Poor Taste Episode 5 Hello Handsome Episode 6 Crucible Episode 7 Measure of Disorder Episode 8 Catabasis Episode 9 What Peter Can Live Without Episode 10 What God Wants Episode 11 Price.
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Creation/Production Credits Note:
Directed by Eli Roth.
Participant or Performer Note:
Famke Janssen, Bill Skarsgard, Landon Liboiron.
Summary, etc.:
A teenage girl is brutally murdered, sparking a hunt for her killer. But in a town where everyone hides a secret, will they find the monster among them?
Target Audience Note:
Rated TVMA.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.

Additional Resources