Record Details

Catalog Search

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (30 video files (approximately 1555 min.)) : sound, color
  • Publisher: [United States] : Shout! Factory : 1960.

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Episode 2 A Lance of Straw Episode 3 Swan Bed Episode 4 Man on the Monkey Board Episode 8 Legacy for Lucia Episode 10 Beryllium Eater Episode 11 A Fury Slinging Flame Episode 12 Sheba Episode 29 Welcome to Amity Episode 30 Incident on a Bridge Episode 5 Strengthening Angels Episode 13 Quick and the Dead Episode 14 Play It Glissando Episode 15 Clover Throne Episode 16 Fly Away Home, Part 1 Episode 17 Fly Away Home, Part 2 Episode 24 Don't Count Stars Episode 25 Newborn Episode 26 A Skill for Hunting Episode 1 Black November Episode 6 Ten Drops of Water Episode 7 Three Sides Episode 9 Layout at Glen Canyon Episode 18 Sleep on Four Pillows Episode 19 An Absence of Tears Episode 20 Like a Motherless Child Episode 21 Effigy in Snow Episode 22 Eleven, the Hard Way Episode 23 Most Vanquished, Most Victorious Episode 27 Trap at Cordova Episode 28 Opponent.
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Creation/Production Credits Note:
Directed by Philip Leacock.
Participant or Performer Note:
Martin Milner, George Maharis, Everett Sloane.
Summary, etc.:
The adventures of two young drifters across America.
Target Audience Note:
Not rated.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.

Additional Resources