Record Details

Catalog Search

ReAniMate 3.0: the CoVeRs EP / Halestorm.

Raskulinecz, Nick. (Added Author).
Image of item

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 audio file (28 min.)) : digital
  • Edition: [Explicit version].
  • Publisher: [United States] : Atlantic Records : 2017.

Content descriptions

General Note:
Parental advisory: Explicit content.
Formatted Contents Note:
Still Of The Night (4:24) -- Damn I Wish I Was Your Lover (4:24) -- I Hate Myself For Loving You (4:09) -- Heathens (3:28) -- Fell On Black Days (4:44) -- Ride The Lightning (6:34).
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Participant or Performer Note:
Halestorm (Lzzy Hale, vocals, guitar ; Arejay Hale, drums, vocals ; Joe Hottinger, guitars, vocals ; Josh Smith, bass guitar, vocals, piano).
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Rock music > 2011-2020.
Genre: Heavy metal (Music)
Alternative metal (Music)

Additional Resources