Record Details

Catalog Search

The esposito series books 1-3 : For Love of Livvy, Dirty Trouble, Dead Wrong. / J. M Griffin.

Griffin, J. M. (Author).
Image of item

Electronic resources

Series Information


Record details

  • ISBN: 9781927555231 (electronic bk)
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource.
  • Publisher: Dunrobin : Lachesis Publishing, 2013.

Content descriptions

General Note:
Title from eBook information screen..
Summary, etc.:
Now you can own the first three books in the sassy and suspenseful Vinnie Esposito Series by J.M. Griffin!By day, Lavinia (Vinnie) Esposito is a criminal justice instructor at a college in Rhode Island. By night Vinnie is an amateur sleuth, solving murders while trying to avoid getting yelled at by her Italian father, her hunky protective boyfriend Marcus Richmond, and her sexy upstairs tenant, the mysterious Aaron Grant.For Love of Livvy (Book 1)Vinnie investigates the death of her beloved aunt, and a mysterious box is left on her doorstep.Dirty Trouble (Book 2)Someone is stalking Vinnie and that's just the beginning of her troubles.Dead Wrong (Book 3)Vinnie is out to save her brother from being framed after a valuable painting is stolen.
System Details Note:
Requires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 3295 KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 640 KB) or Amazon Kindle (file size: N/A KB).
Subject: Fiction.
Genre: Electronic books.

Additional Resources