Record Details

Catalog Search

20 #1's: lounge classics / Various Artists.

Nat King Cole (Musical Group) (Author). Artists, Various. (Added Author). Fitzgerald, Ella (Added Author). Orchestra, The Buddy Bregman. (Added Author). Jones, Tom. (Added Author). Lee, Peggy (Added Author). Martin, Dean, 1917-1995 (Added Author). Smith, Keely (Added Author). Darin, Bobby. (Added Author). Christy, June, 1925-1990 (Added Author). Davis, Jr., Sammy. (Added Author). London, Julie. (Added Author). Newton, Wayne (Added Author). Garland, Judy (Added Author). Prima, Louis. (Added Author). Wilson, Nancy. (Added Author). Tormé, Mel, 1925-1999 (Added Author). Jones, Jack. (Added Author). Horne, Lena. (Added Author). Damone, Vic (Added Author). Shore, Dinah, 1917-1994 (Added Author). Rawls, Lou. (Added Author).
Image of item

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 audio file (58 min.)) : digital
  • Publisher: [United States] : Hip-O : 2016.

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
L-O-V-E (2:34) -- Lady Is A Tramp (3:22) -- It's Not Unusual (1:59) -- Fever (3:21) -- Ain't That A Kick In The Head (2:24) -- On The Sunny Side Of The Street (3:01) -- More (2:25) -- They Can't Take That Away From Me (2:41) -- Something's Gotta Give (2:03) -- Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words) (2:32) -- Danke Schoen (2:36) -- Zing! Went The Strings Of My Heart (3:41) -- Just A Gigolo / I Ain't Got Nobody (4:44) -- You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To (2:36) -- Don't Get Around Much Anymore (2:30) -- Wives And Lovers (2:29) -- A Taste Of Honey (3:11) -- I Could Write A Book (2:34) -- Takin' A Chance On Love (2:37) -- One For My Baby, One More For The Road (4:27).
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Genre: Jazz.

Additional Resources