Record Details

Catalog Search

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (8 video files (approximately 410 min.)) : sound, color
  • Publisher: [United States] : Shout! Factory : 2016.

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Episode 1 Pilot Episode 3 Like As Fire Eateth up and Burneth Wood Episode 4 As Water Is Corrupted Unless It Moves Episode 6 One Who Sows His Own Flesh Episode 2 Digging Your Grave with Your Teeth Episode 5 Ill-Gotten Gains Episode 7 In the Pride of His Face Episode 8 Soon Your Own Eyes Will See.
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Creation/Production Credits Note:
Directed by Craig David Wallace.
Participant or Performer Note:
Katie McGrath, Brandon Jay McLaren, Steve Byers.
Summary, etc.:
A young woman returns to the small town where her parents were murdered, only to find the past re-emerging as a new series of murders begins.
Target Audience Note:
Not rated.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Murder > Drama.
Serial murderers > Drama.

Additional Resources