Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



Baby, be mine : Life, Love and Babies Series Series, Book 3. / Samantha Chase.

Chase, Samantha (Author).

Electronic resources

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781492619697 (electronic bk)
  • ISBN: 9781492619680 (electronic bk)
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource.
  • Publisher: Naperville : Sourcebooks Casablanca, 2014.

Content descriptions

General Note: Title from eBook information screen..
Summary, etc.: Left with raising infant twins on his own, Jake turns to the woman whose heart he broke eight years earlierConstruction worker Jake Knight came home to find trouble on his doorstep in the form of his ex-girlfriend-and their twins. After accepting an offer, Jake finds himself a single father with infant twins to take care of and no idea how to do it. Desperate, he turns to the woman whose heart he broke, and who has never forgiven him.Home on a sabbatical from her job as a photographer, Olivia is in no mood to play nanny or do anything remotely kind for Jake. But with guilt being thrown at her from every angle, she agrees to a temporary arrangement. The only problem? It means living under Jake's roof for the entire time.Jake has too much on his plate to even begin to contemplate making things up to Olivia for his past mistakes but the more time he spends with her, the more he wants their arrangement to be permanent. Can he convince her that he's sincere in his feelings and that he is looking for a woman to love and not just a live-in nanny?A sweet and tender contemporary romance perfect for fans of Susan Mallery, Bella Andre, and Marie ForceThe Life, Love and Babies Contemporary Romance Series:The Baby Arrangement (Book 1)Baby, I'm Yours (Book 2)Baby, Me Mine (Book 3)What readers are saying about Baby, Be Mine"A wonderful story of love and family""...the love story of Jake and Olivia is emotional and intense...it makes one believe in love all over again""...struggle, heartache and the beautiful love scenes, that leaves you in inescapable desire""If you enjoy reading about rekindled childhood romance, babies, and a gorgeous daddy...this is a must read!!! Olivia and Jake are such sweet characters that are realistically portrayed with the lingering heartache and the new baby fears!""I read it in one sitting because I enjoyed it that much.""I cried, I laughed, I fell in love."What readers are saying about New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Samantha Chase"I love Samantha Chase books - I've read them all and can't wait for her to write more!""Samantha Chase has an amazing talent for writing and each new book that she writes makes that talent shine through even more.""Samantha Chase is a master at writing sweet romances that you just want to curl up with.""Samantha Chase has a way of drawing you in and holding you captive right to the very end.""[Samantha Chase's] stories have a way of wrapping around the heart."
System Details Note: Requires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 2563 KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 590 KB) or Kobo app or compatible Kobo device (file size: N/A KB).
Subject: Fiction.
Romance.
Genre: Electronic books.

Additional Resources