Record Details

Catalog Search

The scarecrow : for solo guitar / composed by Danny Buckley.

Image of item

Electronic resources

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Mooresville PL - Mooresville I 784 BUC (Text) 37323005296267 IND_ROOM Available -

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 volume (various pagings), 4 scores ; 28 cm
  • Publisher: Mooresville, Indiana : Archangel Publishing, 2016.

Content descriptions

General Note:
Mooresville, Indiana and Decatur, Illinois composer/musician.
Formatted Contents Note:
Program notes (four movements) -- I. The Scarecrow -- II. Blackwinds -- III. Strawheart -- IV. Elegiac Reverie.
Summary, etc.:
"The tale of The Scarecrow is sad and dark; nailed to a post, he sees in the world that all hope is lost; as the days fade fast, and his heart grows cold ... Lo the tale of The Scarecrow"--Title page verso.
Subject: Music > United States > 21st century > Scores.

Additional Resources