Record Details

Catalog Search

The mclaughlins: the complete collection : The McLaughlins Series, Book 1-4. / Shelli Stevens.

Image of item

Electronic resources

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781619233881 (electronic bk)
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource.
  • Publisher: Macon : Samhain Publishing, Ltd., 2016.

Content descriptions

General Note:
Title from eBook information screen..
Summary, etc.:
Good Girl Gone PlaidBack in high school, Ian's painful betrayal drove Sarah away from home to build a life on her own. Eleven years later, she's back to sell her inherited house, then make her getaway. But when she sees Ian, still looking like sin on a stick, she knows she's in trouble.Kilty PleasureSomething stirs Colin's blood when Hailey comes back to town. And it's not just the conviction that the apple doesn't fall far from her troubled family tree. It's annoyance that the desire he's felt for her since high school still simmers.Loch and KeyYears ago a terrifying attack left Kenzie McLaughlin trusting only the men in her family. Then a Navy guy waltzes into the pub, tempting her to dip a toe into the dating pool.Highland FlingAleck swore to never again leave his heart vulnerable, but Delonna's predicament has him moving her in with him for protection, then whisking her away to Edinburgh, Scotland.
System Details Note:
Requires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 1560 KB) or Kobo app or compatible Kobo device (file size: N/A KB) or Amazon Kindle (file size: N/A KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 1563 KB).
Subject: Fiction.
Genre: Electronic books.

Additional Resources