Record Details

Catalog Search

This girl's in love: (a Bacharach & David songbook) / Rumer.

Rumer, 1979- (Author). Shirakbari, Rob. (Added Author). Bacharach, Burt (Added Author). David, Hal, 1921-2012 (Added Author).
Image of item

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 audio file (46 min.)) : digital
  • Publisher: [United States] : East West Records : 2016.

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Look Of Love (4:17) -- Balance Of Nature (4:05) -- One Less Bell To Answer (3:40) -- Are You There (With Another Girl) (3:14) -- (They Long To Be) Close To You (4:05) -- You'll Never Get To Heaven (If You Break My Heart) (4:04) -- Land Of Make Believe (3:29) -- A House Is Not A Home (3:46) -- Walk On By (3:16) -- Last One To Be Loved (3:40) -- This Girl's In Love With You (4:54) -- What The World Needs Now Is Love (3:47).
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Participant or Performer Note:
Performed by Rumer.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Genre: Popular music.

Additional Resources