Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



The darkness within him / Alice Raine.

Raine, Alice, 1978- (author.).
Image of item

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781681461496 (electronic bk.)
  • ISBN: 1681461498 (electronic bk.)
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource.
  • Publisher: [United States] : Accent Press : 2015.

Content descriptions

Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Summary, etc.:
For fans of Jodi Ellen Malpus, Sylvia Day and Fifty Shades of Grey, become addicted to the Untwisted Series Passionate, intense and addictive Book One in the Untwisted series A dizzying, all-consuming affair with famous pianist Nicholas Jackson draws in timid bookshop owner Rebecca and engulfs her with his passion and dominance, then spits her out heartbroken and bruised. Now, Rebecca is left trying to move on from the relationship she shared with Nicholas, but just as she starts to clear her head, he reappears in her life determined to win her back. But seeing as Nicholas has already shown once that the darkness within him is lurking just below the surface, can Rebecca really take that risk again with her heart and body?
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Man-woman relationships > Fiction.
Electronic books.

Additional Resources