Record Details

Catalog Search

The musical mojo of dr. john: celebrating mac and his music (live) / Various Artists.

John, Dr. (Author). Springsteen, Bruce. (Added Author). Artists, Various. (Added Author). Isbell, Jason. (Added Author). Neville, Cyril, 1948- (Added Author). Osborne, Anders. (Added Author). Kreutzmann, Bill, 1946- (Added Author). Neville, Aaron, 1941- (Added Author). Neville, Charles. (Added Author). Porter, Jr., George. (Added Author). Modeliste, Zigaboo, 1948- (Added Author). Thomas, Irma. (Added Author). Benoit, Tab. (Added Author). Toussaint, Allen. (Added Author). McNally, Shannon. (Added Author). Malone, Dave. (Added Author). Boudreaux, Joseph, 1941- (Added Author). Panic, Widespread. (Added Author). Band, The Dirty Dozen Brass. (Added Author). Haynes, Warren. (Added Author). Leavell, Chuck (Added Author). Bingham, Ryan. (Added Author). Boutté, John. (Added Author). Staples, Mavis. (Added Author). Fogerty, John, 1945- (Added Author). Blanchard, Terence. (Added Author). Morrow, Sarah. (Added Author).
Image of item

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 audio file (1hr., 51 min.)) : digital
  • Publisher: [United States] : Concord Records : 2016.

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Right Place Wrong Time (4:31) -- Blow Wind Blow (3:47) -- My Indian Red (3:35) -- Somebody Changed The Lock (3:10) -- Please Send Me Someone To Love (6:05) -- Junko Partner (5:15) -- Since I Fell For You (3:49) -- Stack-A-Lee (4:13) -- Life (3:10) -- Street People (3:32) -- Goodnight Irene (5:54) -- Big Chief (5:24) -- Familiar Reality (9:46) -- You Lie (6:35) -- Traveling Mood (3:53) -- Back By The River (4:29) -- Let's Make A Better World (2:47) -- Lay My Burden Down (5:59) -- New Orleans (3:43) -- Rain (6:08) -- I Walk On Guilded Splinters (7:03) -- Such A Night (8:27).
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Blues.

Additional Resources