Record Details

Catalog Search

Diary of a church girl / Latice Crawford.

Crawford, Latice. (Author).
Image of item

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 audio file (20 min.)) : digital
  • Publisher: [United States] : EchoPark ARTS Entertainment LLC : 2016.

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Choose Me (4:42) -- In Love With You (3:05) -- Look At Yourself Again (3:20) -- Author (5:33) -- Whatcha Gonna Do? (3:37).
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Participant or Performer Note:
Performed by Latice Crawford.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Genre: Gospel music.

Additional Resources