Record Details

Catalog Search

20 #1's: pop [electronic resource] / Various Artists.

Jackson 5 (Musical Group) (Author). Artists, Various. (Added Author). Gang, Kool & The. (Added Author). Ross, Diana. (Added Author). Holmes, Rupert. (Added Author). League, The Human. (Added Author). World, Ready For The. (Added Author). Fears, Tears For. (Added Author). Band, The J. Geils. (Added Author). Abdul, Paula. (Added Author). Club, Culture. (Added Author). 5, Maroon. (Added Author). Gaga, Lady. (Added Author). O'donis, Colby. (Added Author). Furtado, Nelly. (Added Author). Phillips, Wilson. (Added Author). hoopla digital. (Added Author).
Image of item

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 audio file (1hr., 20 min.)) : digital.
  • Edition: [Explicit version].
  • Publisher: [United States] : Hip-O : 2016.

Content descriptions

General Note: Parental advisory: Explicit content.
Formatted Contents Note: ABC (2:58) -- Celebration (Kool & The Gang) (4:58) -- Ain't No Mountain High Enough (Diana Ross) (3:36) -- Escape (The Pina Colada Song) (Rupert Holmes) (4:33) -- Don't You Want Me (The Human League) (3:57) -- Oh Sheila (Ready For The World) (4:03) -- Everybody Wants To Rule The World (Tears For Fears) (4:11) -- These Dreams (Heart) (4:13) -- Centerfold (The J. Geils Band) (3:37) -- Straight Up (Paula Abdul) (4:09) -- Karma Chameleon (Culture Club) (3:58) -- Boom Boom Pow (The Black Eyed Peas) (4:12) -- One More Night (Maroon 5) (3:39) -- Just Dance (Lady Gaga feat. Colby O'Donis) (4:02) -- Sexy And I Know It (LMFAO) (3:19) -- Big Girls Don't Cry (Personal) (Fergie) (4:28) -- Angel (Shaggy feat. Rayvon) (3:55) -- Say It Right (Nelly Furtado) (3:43) -- Don't Matter (Akon) (4:53) -- You're In Love (Wilson Phillips) (4:08).
Restrictions on Access Note: Digital content provided by hoopla.
System Details Note: Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Pop

Additional Resources