Record Details

Catalog Search

Led Zeppelin. Vol. 1, Acoustic classics / Led Zeppelin ; editor, Colgan Bryan, Aaron Stang ; transcribed by Joe Deloro, Jessie Gress, Hemme Luttjeboer ; art direction, Michael T. Connelly ; designer, C. Pacetti.

Led Zeppelin (Musical group) (Author). Bryan, Colgan. (Added Author). Stang, Aaron. (Added Author). Deloro, Joe. (Added Author). Gress, Jessie. (Added Author). Luttjeboer, Hemme. (Added Author). Connelly, Michael T. (Added Author). Pacetti, C. (Added Author).

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Morgan Co PL - Monrovia Branch 787.87 LED (Text) 78551000634799 Non-Fiction Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 089724589X (pbk.)
  • ISBN: 9780897245890 (pbk.)
  • Physical Description: 1 score (146 pages) ; 31 cm.
  • Edition: Authentic guitar-tab ed.
  • Publisher: Miami, FL : Warner Bros. Pub., [1995]

Content descriptions

General Note:
"Authentic guitar-tab edition includes complete solos."
Formatted Contents Note:
Babe, I'm gonna leave you -- Bron-y-aur stomp -- Friends -- Going to California -- Over the hills and far away -- Stairway to heaven -- Tangerine -- Thank you.
Subject: Rock music > 1971-1980 > Scores.
Guitar music > Scores.

Additional Resources