Record Details

Catalog Search

Look what the cat dragged in / Poison.

Poison (Musical group) (Author). Michaels, Brett. (Added Author). Rockett, Rikki, 1961- (Added Author). Dall, Bobby. (Added Author). DeVille, C. C., 1962- (Added Author).

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Adams PL Sys. - Decatur Branch POP/ROCK POI LOO (Text) 34207002028422 SCDA Available -

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc : digital, stereophonic ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: Hollywood, Calif. : Capitol Records, c1986.

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note: Cry tough -- I want action -- I won't forget you -- Play dirty -- Look what the cat dragged in -- Talk dirty to me -- Want some, need some -- Blame it on you -- #1 bad boy -- Let me go to the show.
Participant or Performer Note: Brett Michaels, Rikki Rockett, Bobby Dall, C.C. DeVille.
Genre: Rock music.

Additional Resources