Record Details

Catalog Search

Nominations of Matthew Rhett Jeppson, Lisa M. Fairfax, and Hester Maria Peirce : hearing before the Committee on Banking, Housing, and Urban Affairs, United States Senate, One Hundred Fourteenth Congress, second session, on nominations of Matthew Rhett Jeppson, of Florida, to be director of the U.S. Mint; Lisa M. Fairfax, of Maryland, to be a member of the Securities and Exchange Commission; Hester Maria Peirce, of Ohio, to be a member of the Securities and Exchange Commission, March 15, 2016.

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Indiana State Library - Indianapolis ISLM Y 4.B 22/3:S.HRG.114-223 (Text) 2081-0772 Online document Available -

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (iii, 127 pages).
  • Publisher: Washington : U.S. Government Publishing Office, 2016.

Content descriptions

General Note:
Title from title screen (viewed on Aug. 15, 2016).
Paper version available for sale by the Superintendent of Documents, U.S. Government Publishing Office.
Bibliography, etc. Note:
Includes bibliographical references.
Subject: Jeppson, Matthew Rhett, 1965-
Fairfax, Lisa M.
Peirce, Hester.
United States Mint > Officials and employees > Selection and appointment.
United States. Securities and Exchange Commission > Officials and employees > Selection and appointment.

Additional Resources