Record Details

Catalog Search

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (25 video files (approximately 600 min.)) : sound, color
  • Publisher: [United States] : Tremendous Entertainment Group : 2013.

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Episode 1 Explore My Space Episode 2 Things I Love at Home Episode 3 Where I Come From Episode 4 Inside and Outside Episode 5 Pets at Home Episode 6 Move Your Body Episode 7 Sports and Games Episode 8 Food Episode 9 Feeling Good Episode 10 Learn Something New! Episode 14 Dream Holiday Episode 15 Sweet Dreams Episode 16 Australian Animals Episode 17 Caring for Animals Episode 18 Animal Kingdoms Episode 19 Underwater Episode 20 Wild Animals Episode 21 Brave and Strong Episode 22 Super Heroes Episode 23 Explorers Episode 24 Journeys Episode 25 Make Believe Episode 11 Magic and Fantasy Episode 12 Dream Catcher Episode 13 If I Could Be Anything.
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Summary, etc.:
Join your favourite Hi-5 friends in a brand new adventure as they welcome you into their Hi-5 House - it's the place to be... and it's where dreams really can come true! Lauren, Stevie, Ainsley, Dayen and Mary explore the most amazing places and meet some brand new friends along the way... even our chatty friend Chats welcomes you into her home 'The Chatterbox' where you'll get to meet some cool new Hi-5 friends. There's plenty of stories, cheeky animal fun, groovy new ways to be healthy and active and magical adventures (and even some Super Hero ones) so get your dancing feet ready and let's get grooving in the Hi-5 House where anything is possible!
Target Audience Note:
Rated TVY.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.

Additional Resources