Record Details

Catalog Search

God [electronic resource] / Rebecca St. James.

St. James, Rebecca. (Author). hoopla digital. (Added Author).
Image of item

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 audio file (48 min.)) : digital.
  • Publisher: [United States] : FOREFRONT RECORDS : 1996.

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note: God (4:08) -- You're The Voice (5:00) -- You Then Me (3:51) -- Speak To Me (4:47) -- Abba (Father) (5:20) -- Me Without You (4:15) -- That's What Matters (4:52) -- Carry Me High (4:40) -- A Cold Heart Turns (2:54) -- Go And Sin No More (8:41).
Restrictions on Access Note: Digital content provided by hoopla.
Participant or Performer Note: Rebecca St. James, vocals ; Dan Needham, drums, percussion ; Brent Milligan, bass, guitar, percussion ; Otto Price, guitar ; Vince Emmett, guitar ; David Cleveland, guitars ; Tedd T., Fender Rhodes, piano, bass, harmonica, percussion, programming ; Hunter Lee, Irish flute, didjeridoo, Illian pipes ; Carl Marsh, string arrangements, accordion, mellotron.
System Details Note: Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Contemporary Christian music.
Gospel music.
Compact discs.

Additional Resources