Record Details

Catalog Search

An alphabetical list of the battles of the war of the rebellion, with dates, from Fort Sumter S.C., April 12 and 13, 1861, to Kirby Smith's surrender, May 26, 1865 : compiled from the official records of the offices of the adjutant-general and the surgeon-general, U.S.A. ... Also the battles of the war of independence ... war with the North-West Indians, 1790 to 1795 ... and a chronological history of the war with Mexico, from 1845 to 1848; and a list of the presidents and vice presidents of the United States, from Washington to Hayes / Revised by Newton A. Strait.

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Indiana State Library - Indianapolis [H] ISLM 973.7 H739p no. 1 (Text) 00000106164528 Holliday Collection Available -

Record details

  • Physical Description: 94 pages 24 cm
  • Publisher: Washington : J.H. Soulé, 1879.

Content descriptions

General Note: At head of t.p.: Adopted by the Pension bureau, second auditor [etc.].
Subject: United States > History > Civil War, 1861-1865 > Campaigns.
Battles > United States.
United States > History, Military.

Additional Resources