Record Details

Catalog Search

The laws of Indiana Territory, 1809-1816 edited by Louis B. Ewbank and Dorothy L. Riker ; with a foreword by Paul V. McNutt.

Image of item

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Orleans Town and Twp PL - Orleans 350 EWB (Text) 36870000017581 Nonfiction Available -

Record details

  • Physical Description: xiv, 923 p. 24 cm.

Content descriptions

General Note: Includes index.
Appendix III. Roster of territorial officers, delegates to Congress, circuit judges, members of the general assemblies, and county officials, 1800-1816.
A reproduction in modern type of text and title-pages of originals of the Indiana laws.
Subject: Law > Indiana.

Additional Resources